No.F.8(10)/Power/TREDA/2024/1323-42 Government of Tripura Power Department Secretariate: Tripura.

Dated: Agartala, the 5th September, 2024.

NOTIFICATION

Governor of Tripura is pleased to constitute State Level Coordination Committee comprising of the followings for Solarization of all Govt. Buildings/organizations under PM Surya Ghar Muft Bijli

Yojna of Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Government of India

- 1. Chief Secretary, Tripura- Chairman
- 2. Principal Secretary, Fishery, ARDD, SC Welfare- Member
- 3. Principal Secretary, Forest- Member
- 4. Secretary, PWD(Sanitation part of Drinking Water & Sanitation), Home (Jail), GA (Printing & Stationery), Revenue, Tribal Welfare- Member
- 5. Secretary, Industries & Commerce (including IT & excluding HH&S) Health & Family Welfare, PWD(R&B)- Member
- 6. Secretary, Urban Development, PWD(DWS), Power- Member
- 7. Secretary, Science, Technology & Environment- Member
- 8. Secretary, Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Finance, Director, SIPARD- Member
- 9. Secretary, Education, (YAS), Home (Excluding Jail, Fire & ES)- Member
- 10. Secretary, Minority Welfare, OBC Welfare, Co-operation Department, Education (SWSE)-Member
- 11. Secretary, Industry & Commerce (HH&S), Planning (excluding Statistics), Home (Fire Service & ES)- Member
- 12. Secretary, RD (including Panchayet)- Member
- 13. Secretary, Labour (including ES &MP), GA(SA), GA(Political)- Member
- 14. Secretary, GA(AR), Director, RR & DM- Member
- 15. Secretary, Law, Government of Tripura
- 16. Special Secretary, Planning (Statistics)-Member
- 17. Special Secretary, Food, Civil Supply & CA, Education (School, Higher)- Member
- 18. Managing Director, Tripura State Electricity Corporation Limited, Agartala- Member
- 19. Director General, TREDA- Member Secretary

This is issued with the approval of Hon'ble Minister, Power, Government of Tripura vide Note No.-10 (Computer No.96447).

19/24

(U. Sinha) Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura Power Department.

Copy to:-

- 1. P.S to the Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Fishery, ARDD, SC Welfare- Government of Tripura
- 3. Principal Secretary, Forest- Govt. Of Tripura
- 4. Secretary, PWD(Sanitation part of Drinking Water & Sanitation), Home (Jail), GA (Printing & Stationery), Revenue, Tribal Welfare- Government of Tripura.

Contd. P/2.

Page-2.

- 5. Secretary, Industries & Commerce (including IT & excluding HH&S) Health & Family Welfare, PWD(R&B)- Government of Tripura
- 6. Secretary, Urban Development, PWD(DWS), Power- Government of Tripura
- 7. Secretary, Science, Technology & Environment- Govt. Of Tripura
- 8. Secretary, Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Finance, Director, SIPARD- Govt. Of Tripura
- 9. Secretary, Education, (YAS), Home (Excluding Jail, Fire & ES)- Govt. Of Tripura
- 10. Secretary, Minority Welfare, OBC Welfare, Co-operation Department, Education (SWSE)-Govt. Of Tripura
- 11. Secretary, Industry & Commerce (HH&S), Planning (excluding Statistics), Home (Fire Service & ES)- Govt. Of Tripura
- 12. Secretary, RD (including Panchayet)- Govt. Of Tripura
- 13. Secretary, Labour (including ES &MP), GA(SA), GA(Political)- Govt. Of Tripura
- 14. Secretary, GA(AR), Director, RR & DM- Govt. Of Tripura
- 15. Secretary, Law, Government of Tripura
- 16. Special Secretary, Planning (Statistics)- Govt. Of Tripura
- 17. Special Secretary, Food, Civil Supply & CA, Education (School, Higher)- Govt. Of Tripura
- 18. Managing Director, Tripura State Electricity Corporation Limited, Bidyut Bhavan, Banamalipur, Agartala, West Tripura.
- 19. Director General, TREDA.

Copy forwarded to:

Secretary, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Government of India, Atal Akshay Urja Bhawan, Opp. Gate No. 2, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003.

Un 15127

(U. Sinha) Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura Power Department.